2012-07-11 | 01:03:36 | Kategori: videos

Taylor Swift and Zac Efron on the Ellen show

Taylor Swift and Zac Efron - Dance Dare
 Det här klippet är ju klockrent, haha! 
Har ni sett det?! Hilarious i vilket fall. Haha!
''I've been on this show eight times now and I still remember Ellen hiding in the bathroom 
with a hidden camera and she scared me so bad and I fell and I could have died,
she always ask me who i'm dating everytime i'm on the show and I don't even know why
but it gets five million hits on youtube''
 
 
 
 

Postat av: Felicia (kristen stewart hemsida)

Hahah jag vet inte hur många gånger som jag har sett videon när tyler och Zac är hos ellen . Älskar när dom börjar sjunga ^^

Svar: Det älskar vi med! Kan texten utan till haha!
Amanda & Angelica
Taylor Swift Online

2012-07-12 @ 14:10:35
URL: http://kristenstewart.se

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: